2014 CCL North Division Champions



California Collegiate League

The California Collegiate League is a non-profit organization incorporated by eleven non-profit amateur baseball organizations in California dedicated to the development of student-athletes from across the country and providing inexpensive family-friendly entertainment to our home communities. The CCL organizes a 39-game championship season from June 1-Aug 15 annually and requires its players to use wood bats and professional-level baseballs to further their development as prospects. In 2013 there were 290 collegiate athletes participating in the league, 164 (56%) of which were Division I players, representing 23 Division I conferences and 78 Division I schools.

For additional information regarding the California Collegiate League  visit the CCL website at: www.calsummerball.com.